Prize giving and meal

Sunday saw us have our annual prize giving meal with some games played, a great meal eaten and prizes for the year handed out.

Prizes lined up on the stage

The prizes awarded during the evening.

The following prizes were awarded on the night:

Tuesday points:
1. Tony Walker, 2. Erwin Oosterhoorn, 3. Tony Cook
1. Helen Brown, 2. Erwin O, 3. Conor Hyland
1. Tony C, 2. Nick Whyte, 3. Conor H

Thursday 1
1. Tony W, 2. Tony C, 3. Sebastian Kimber

1. Tony C, 2. Conor H, 3. Erwin O

1. Malcolm Heron, 2. Tony W, 3. Helen B
1. Malcolm H, 2. Sebastian K, 2. Daniella Levins
1. Tony C, 2. Mark Kimber, 3. Jamie Brown

1. Tony C, 2. Mark K, 3. Helen B

Sunday points:
Malcolm H

Closing regatta Handicap:
Malcolm H

Miller Mirror trophy:
Conor H

Most promising new member:
Jonathan Treffry

Contribution to the club:
Sally Heron

Most improved cadet:
Kirsten Brown

Promising new cadet:
Martha Treffry

Slow handicap:
Conor H
Fast handicap:
Tony C

Opening regatta:
Peter Tait